​服務範圍

PRECon致力於幫助客戶實現他們在極端環境及荒野地區執行任務和實現目標。我們提供專業完整的管理方案,不論是地球兩極還是熱帶森林,我們都可以協助你進行獨特的探險活動。我們將與您密切合作,最大限度地提高項目的成效!

服務範圍包括:

 
 

行程設計和探險計劃

憑藉我們在各個目的地的豐富經驗和廣泛深入的專業知識,從尼泊爾和中亞的文化風光到南極探險英雄的歷史小屋,我們都可以為你安排最符合你需求的探險行程。

許可和批文申請

以及環境影響評估

我們協助客戶準備申請許可證所需的材料,以確保你的探索行動獲得規例的認可。我們的經驗和專業知識將幫助您處理複雜的法規以甚至環境影響評估。

極地安全訓練

及探險前期訓練

我們可通過安排一體化培訓為你提供充分的探險準備,並最大可能地提高探險活動成功的機會,保障參加者的安全。課程涵蓋探險的知識和基本技能,如登山,滑雪和露營技能等。我們也可提供行前的健身訓練計劃,飲食、設備和醫療準備。

探險隊的人員配備和管理

除了我們廣泛的全球專家網絡外,我們熱情的管理團隊和隨隊工作人員能夠根據當地情況和你的計劃組建專業的探險隊伍。你可以放鬆心情,享受探險!

探險項目管理和後勤策劃

我們在管理探險項目方面經驗豐富。除了物流建議之外,我們的諮詢服務還會為你提供深厚的行業知識和具遠見的建議,包括操作策略,預算控制,探險趨勢,行程執行等,讓你可以全面掌握你的探險計劃。

安全和風險管理 

每個探險遠征不可避免地伴隨著各種風險。這些風險可能是地理環境或意外天氣的固有危險,也可能是人為活動的因素。憑藉我們豐富的極地經驗,可以幫助你能夠提前識別潛在的威脅,並制定有效的預防措施,以降低風險產生的機會。即使出現任何問題,我們也能夠迅速做出反應,並通過預先計劃好的解決方案來解決問題。

技術支援

在探險中使用各種先進技術是一個新趨勢,例如個人潛艇,直升機,ROV。它們不僅是進一步探索的好方法,也可以協助你實現目標和把成果最大化的好幫手。我們能夠為你提供這些高科技支援。

 
 
 
 
 

另一方面,我們也熟練掌握各種不同類型的探險和服務,以下是一些項目示例:

 

科學研究

科研任務需要大規模的艱辛實地考察工作來獲取可靠的研究數據。 PRECon在製定數據收集計劃、數據管理、分析和報告方面經驗豐富。我們將為你提供完善的建議和堅實的後勤支持,以最大程度地達成你研究目標。例如,PRECon曾協助一家遠東水瓶公司組織格陵蘭礦泉水研究。我們為該公司提供了一個研究團隊和後勤建議,最終把格陵蘭礦泉水推出市場并為當地人提供了就業機會。

教育計劃

PRECon在指導探索、實境式學習及探險教育方面經驗豐富。我們的自然歷史專家能和學生探討講解野生動植物及地理知識。但我們有更高的目標 - 讓探險成為學生們探索生命、啟發人心和突破自我的旅程!例如,PRECon曾獲邀為一間香港中學的北極科研考察團提供建議。我們的團隊與學生們緊密合作,提供足夠的協助使他們的研究計劃得以實施,同時為他們觀察、記錄野生動植物創造機會,在旅程中攜手見證著學生們的成長。

私人定制探險

我們將根據客人的需求制定獨特的體驗。為了製作完美的計劃,你只需要回答幾個問題:是什麼激勵你進行探索?你喜歡什麼類型的活動?您想要實現的主要目標是什麼?這有助於我們與你密切合作,確保您的旅程兼顧享受、樂趣、探索、和冒險,同時滿足團隊中每個人的興趣和需求。我們很榮幸曾經與一位極限運動員合作並為他設計探險計劃。在評估了他的身體質素和個人期望後,我們制定計劃,盡可能挑戰極限,充分發揮他的潛力,使他獲得一個豐富難忘的旅程。

荒野拍攝計劃

我們的團隊能提供極端和偏遠地區提供專業的攝製解決方案。一個青年基金會希望挑戰從海岸以滑雪的方式到達南極點,全程由電影攝製組記錄。 PRECon提供拍攝許可申請、文件管理、裝備購置、衛星直播到越野車支援的一站式服務,并配備了專業的探險隊長,滑雪嚮導和極地越野車駕駛員,並為他們提供一切探險所需的資訊以及硬件上的需要。

極地潛水計劃

通過潛水的方式探索極地絕對是一個獨特的體驗。您將在浮冰、海灘或衝鋒艇下潛,這片白色世界下的景觀將令你感到震撼和驚訝,用個人潛水艇下潛亦是探索極地的新趨勢之一,對科學研究有莫大的幫助,我們的專業團隊將最大程度確保潛水項目的安全。

email-logo.png

© 2019 by Polar Research and Expedition Consultancy

​OUR SERVICEs

PRECon is dedicated to help clients to realise their aspirations and objectives in the extreme regions. We offer professional and complete management package facilitating your unique expeditions in wide ranges of destinations from Polar region to tropical forests. We will work closely with you and maximise the outcomes, efficiency and productivity of your projects!

Our services include:

 
 

Itinerary design &

Expedition Planning

With our unmatched experience in various destinations and expansive geographic expertise to develop a rich variety of expeditions. From cultural exposure in Nepal and Central Asia to the historic huts from the heroic age of exploration in Antarctica's Ross Sea, we can generate the best day-by-day itinerary to suit your needs .

Permits Application and Environmental Impact Assessment

Permit application is the starting point for legal research on the Polar Regions. We assist our clients and prepare the materials needed for permit application in order to ensure your expedition is properly documented. Our experiences and expertise will help you deal with the complex regulations and even Environmental Impact Assessments.

Pre-expedition training and Polar Safety Training

As we put your safety as our priority, there is compulsory Polar Safety Training for each of you. We will also prepare you for the rigour of expeditions with our all-in-one training. The course covers comprehensive contents and essential skills for expeditions such as mountaineering, skiing and camping skills. You will also receive counselling service on fitness training, diet plan, equipment and pre-trip medical preparation. 

Expedition team staffing

and management

In addition to our broad network of worldwide specialists, our passionate management team and field staff are able to assemble professional expedition teams according to the geography and your planned operations. You can just focus on your research and enjoy the expedition!

Expedition Project Management & Logistic Consultation

We are experienced and professional in managing expedition. Apart from logistic perspective, our consultation service is offering first hand, specific and unmatched knowledge for your expeditions, including operational tactics, budget control, expedition trends, itineraries implementations etc. Thus, you are able to obtain a comprehensive overview about your expedition plans. 

Safety & Risk management

Expedition inevitably incur various risks. These risks may be due to the inherent danger of the location or unexpected weather, they may also come from the activities undertaken. With our considerable polar experience, we are able to identify all the potential threats and hazards in advance and generate efficient preventive measures to mitigate the risks. Even any problems arise, we are able to take quick reaction in the first place and tackle the problem with our pre-planned solutions.

Equipment Pilot Test & Technical Support

It is a new trend to engage different pioneering technologies in expedition, such as personal submarines, helicopters, ROVs. They are not only some good ways to explore further, they can be some good solutions to attain your goal and maximise the outcome. As a professional and responsible consultant, we carry out Equipment Pilot Test before the start of your journey. We are proud to present our unparalleled support for these high-tech operations with promising quality. 

 
 
 
 
 

On the other hand, we are also expertise in various distinctive types of expeditions and services, here are some project examples for your reference:

 

Scientific Research

It always requires strenuous and extensive fieldwork to procure reliable data for research. PRECon is experienced in generating strategic data collection plans, data management, analysis and report. We will provide you with sound advice and solid logistic support to achieve your goal to the fullest. For instance, PRECon once assisted a Far East water bottle company in organising a Greenland Spring Water Research. We offered a research team as well as logistic advice to the company, which ended up bringing employment in the local as well as Greenlandic bottle spring water in the market.

Education Program

We are experienced in guiding personal or even educational expedition combining exploration and authentic learning experiences. Although our team of experts will deliver different wildlife knowledge, we aim at much higher target -- making the expedition an inspiring and life-changing experience to the students! PRECon was invited by a Hong Kong local secondary school to organise a scientific education trip in the high Arctic of Svalbard. They gave the decision power to their students in research planning. After a close collaboration with the students, we enacted their research plan successfully. We also provided various chances for them to withstand the wildlife. We happy to see their personal growth throughout the trip. 

Prime Client Expedition

We will tailor every aspect of your experience to meet your needs and requirements. We understand that every client is different. To craft the perfect bespoke trip, we will ask a few questions. What inspires you? What do you love to do? How active are you? What is the main goal you want to achieve? This helps us work closely with you to ensure your trip balances sophistication, exploration, fun, seclusion and adventure, while suiting the interests and needs of everyone in your party. We were honoured to work with an extreme athlete and designed his own expedition plan. After evaluating his own physical level and personal expectation, we were able to utilise his potential to the fullest and captured as many precious experiences as possible. 

Film and Photography Solution

We are capable to provide professional film and photography solution in the extreme & remote regions. One youth foundation would like to ski expedition to South Pole from the coast with Land Cruiser support as a backup. They have a film crew for the national TV live-stream. PRECon provided one-stop services from license application, documents management and equipment logistics to specialists services. We offered a professional Expedition Leader, Ski Guide as well as Expedition Driver for the team throughout the trip and provide them all the essential information required.

Polar Diving Solution

Explore Polar region through diving will surely bring you a new perspective of this white world. You will dive under ice, from the beach, or from a zodiac and be amazed by the diversity of wildlife that encounter underwater. Dive with a personal submarine is also one of the new trends in exploring the Polar Regions. Our diving team will ensure your safety to the greatest extent possible.

email-logo.png

© 2019 by Polar Research and Expedition Consultancy