關於我們

PRECon極地科研及探險顧問成立的目的是通過公眾的參與來提高科學研究和探險勘察項目的成本效益。這種方法有助減少研究團隊的經濟負擔,鼓勵他們在極地開展關於自然科學、人文科學和社會科學的研究和探索,同時幫助更多公眾人士到達這些一般遊人難以抵達的偏遠地區,學習極地與人類之間的聯繫,了解該地區獨特的科學人文價值,喚起更多關注,並最終為可持續發展的環境做出貢獻。

PRECon是荒野地區科學研究和探險的領先諮詢公司之一,多年來致力為客戶提供最適切的一站式專業建議和解決方案。我們的專長是確保客戶在全球的極端環境及荒野地區的安全,服務涵蓋探險行程或科研計劃的規劃和執行,包括風險管理、技術支持、物流安排、裝備購置和行前培訓等。
 
好奇心是知識萌芽的土壤!推動更多華人科研及探險隊伍探索地球是我們的使命。我們將成為您最大的支持,讓您的夢想成真。

我們的優勢

量身定制 建言献策

我們會聆聽了解你的期望,為閣下提供最專業的建議,設計最合適的行程,提供最直接有效辦法破解難題。我們將一起踏上最精彩的冒險之旅,探索地球上鮮有人至卻最令人驚嘆的地區。

網絡強大 人手充沛

我們在全球各地擁有完善和可靠的專家網絡。船隊、越野車隊、探險領隊、衛星通訊科技專家、學者專家、野外攝影隊等,我們都能確保在短時間內組建團隊,滿足你的需求。

知識廣博 經驗豐富

PRECon的經營範圍涵蓋全球各地,能就探險的各個方面提供專業建議。我們精通探險計劃,預算控制和夢想孵化,努力幫助你打破極限,體驗最精彩難忘、收穫豐富的探險行程。

合作夥伴

email-logo.png

© 2019 by Polar Research and Expedition Consultancy

ABOUT US

Welcome to PRECon: Polar Research & Expedition Consultancy.
 
PRECon was founded to improve the cost-effectiveness of scientific field research and exploration projects by educating the public about expeditions and research projects. This approach helps the research team achieve their goals with less financial burden and encourages more research and exploration in the Polar Regions on natural science, humanities and social science. We help people to experience these remote regions and the opportunity to learn about the connection between Polar Regions and mankind, to understand the unique scientific value of the area, and ultimately, contribute to the sustainable environment.

As one of the leading consultancies of scientific research and expedition in wilderness, we offer professional and complete management packages facilitating each distinctive expedition in wide ranges of destinations, especially extreme & remote regions, namely the Arctic (all seven countries), the Antarctica, Greenland, Nepal and Tropical Regions in Southeast Asia. Our services cover both planning and operating aspects, including itinerary design and expedition planning, permits application and environmental impact assessment, Polar safety training and pre-expedition training expedition project management and logistic consultation, safety and risk management, and equipment pilot test and technical support. Our one-stop tailor-made advice and solutions can support large-scale scientific research and expedition projects.

Curiosity is the clay from which all knowledge is formed. We encourage exploring the world through unremitting research and expedition. We will be your biggest support and make your dreams come true. Let’s prepare to explore the unknown!

​wHY Us

Bespoke Adventure

Tell us about your definition of perfection and your expectations, we will give you the most professional advices and design the most suitable itinerary which can cater your needs to the fullest in given conditions. Together, we will embark on one of the world’s best adventures, explore the most stunning locations on planet Earth.​
 

A Broad Network of Specialists

We are offering worldwide destinations with well-developed and trustworthy network of experts. Just tell us your needs, we are able to handle short term staffing needs around the globe, ensuring the best class services from vessel crews, expedition leaders, satellite communication specialist, to ornithologists or wildlife photographers.

Hard-won knowledge and experiences

PRECon is capable of advising on all aspects of an expedition. We are proficient in both expedition planning and dream hatching. We strive to make your experience exceptional and help you to break your own limits and attain the most incredible expeditions. 

Partners

email-logo.png

© 2019 by Polar Research and Expedition Consultancy